We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Kenner is served by Louis Armstrong Intl Airport (New Orleans, LA)


Cheap flights to Kenner recently found by travelers *

Kenner is served by Louis Armstrong Intl Airport (New Orleans, LA)

    AUS
    Austin
    MSY
    New Orleans
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 19
    $69
    DEN
    Denver
    MSY
    New Orleans
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Sep 22 - Sat, Sep 30
    $77
    ORL
    Orlando
    MSY
    New Orleans
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Tue, Oct 31
    $79
    CHI
    Chicago
    MSY
    New Orleans
    United Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Wed, Nov 8
    $87
    CLE
    Cleveland
    MSY
    New Orleans
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Oct 28 - Tue, Nov 14
    $93
    HOU
    Houston
    MSY
    New Orleans
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Thu, Sep 28
    $93
    TPA
    Tampa
    MSY
    New Orleans
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Dec 6 - Thu, Dec 14
    $103
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MSY
    New Orleans
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Sep 25 - Sat, Sep 30
    $109
    PVD
    Providence
    MSY
    New Orleans
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Thu, Oct 12
    $117
    DTT
    Detroit
    MSY
    New Orleans
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Dec 9 - Wed, Dec 13
    $128
Flight stats for Kenner - did you know?
  • Kenner is 0 mi from Louis Armstrong Intl Airport (New Orleans, LA).
  • Louis Armstrong Intl Airport (New Orleans, LA)
    • Right now, 49 airlines operate out of Louis Armstrong Intl Airport.
    • Louis Armstrong Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 38 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,217 domestic flights and 52 international flights depart from Louis Armstrong Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kenner