We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Delta is served by Jackson Intl Airport (Jackson, MS)


Cheap flights to Delta recently found by travelers *

Delta is served by Jackson Intl Airport (Jackson, MS)

    WAS
    Washington DC
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 1 - Wed, Aug 9
    $273
    CHI
    Chicago
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 9
    $285
    DFW
    Dallas
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 17
    $288
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Thu, Aug 24 - Sun, Aug 27
    $323
    SDF
    Louisville
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    $330
    STL
    Saint Louis
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 26
    $333
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 17
    $345
    HOU
    Houston
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 26 - Sun, Oct 29
    $352
    NYC
    New York City
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Wed, Aug 30
    $353
    IND
    Indianapolis
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 10
    $373
Flight stats for Delta - did you know?
  • Delta is 49 mi from Jackson Intl Airport (Jackson, MS).
  • Jackson Intl Airport (Jackson, MS)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Jackson Intl Airport.
    • Jackson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 469 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Jackson Intl Airport.