We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Baton Rouge recently found by travelers *
    ATL
    Atlanta
    BTR
    Baton Rouge
    United Airlines

    Thu, Aug 10 - Sun, Aug 13
    $176
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    BTR
    Baton Rouge
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 25
    $237
    DEN
    Denver
    BTR
    Baton Rouge
    United Airlines

    Sat, Aug 5 - Sat, Aug 12
    $264
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    BTR
    Baton Rouge
    United Airlines

    Thu, Aug 31 - Mon, Sep 4
    $270
    MIA
    Miami
    BTR
    Baton Rouge
    American Airlines

    Thu, Nov 2 - Mon, Nov 6
    $278
    BOS
    Boston
    BTR
    Baton Rouge
    United Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    $284
    RIC
    Richmond
    BTR
    Baton Rouge
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 18 - Mon, Oct 23
    $296
    DAL
    Dallas
    BTR
    Baton Rouge
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 17
    $299
    RDU
    Raleigh
    BTR
    Baton Rouge
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Mon, Oct 16
    $301
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BTR
    Baton Rouge
    American Airlines

    Fri, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 20
    $303
Flight stats for Baton Rouge - did you know?
  • Ryan Airport (Baton Rouge, LA)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Ryan Airport.
    • Ryan Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,036 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Ryan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Baton Rouge