We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Yosemite is served by Blue Grass Airport (Lexington, KY)


Cheap flights to Yosemite recently found by travelers *

Yosemite is served by Blue Grass Airport (Lexington, KY)

    NYC
    New York City
    LEX
    Lexington
    American Airlines

    Wed, Dec 6 - Wed, Dec 13
    $137
    CHI
    Chicago
    LEX
    Lexington
    United Airlines

    Tue, Dec 12 - Thu, Jan 11
    $137
    GSP
    Greenville
    LEX
    Lexington
    American Airlines

    Thu, Feb 15 - Sun, Feb 18
    $244
    GSO
    Greensboro
    LEX
    Lexington
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jan 3 - Sat, Jan 6
    $246
    TPA
    Tampa
    LEX
    Lexington
    American Airlines

    Wed, Dec 6 - Wed, Dec 13
    $247
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    LEX
    Lexington
    American Airlines

    Mon, Dec 25 - Sun, Dec 31
    $261
    ALB
    Albany
    LEX
    Lexington
    American Airlines

    Sat, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 9
    $281
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    LEX
    Lexington
    American Airlines

    Thu, Dec 28 - Mon, Jan 1
    $287
    CLT
    Charlotte
    LEX
    Lexington
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jan 9 - Fri, Jan 12
    $311
    DEN
    Denver
    LEX
    Lexington
    United Airlines

    Wed, Dec 6 - Wed, Dec 13
    $316
Flight stats for Yosemite - did you know?
  • Yosemite is 51 mi from Blue Grass Airport (Lexington, KY).
  • Blue Grass Airport (Lexington, KY)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Blue Grass Airport.
    • Blue Grass Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 433 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Blue Grass Airport.