We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Winchester is served by Blue Grass Airport (Lexington, KY)


Cheap flights to Winchester recently found by travelers *

Winchester is served by Blue Grass Airport (Lexington, KY)

    CHI
    Chicago
    LEX
    Lexington
    American Airlines

    Mon, Sep 18 - Mon, Sep 25
    $137
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    LEX
    Lexington
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 7 - Mon, Sep 11
    $241
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    LEX
    Lexington
    American Airlines

    Mon, Oct 23 - Sun, Nov 12
    $241
    GSO
    Greensboro
    LEX
    Lexington
    American Airlines

    Fri, Nov 10 - Sun, Nov 12
    $245
    ORL
    Orlando
    LEX
    Lexington
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 1
    $247
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    LEX
    Lexington
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Mon, Sep 18
    $257
    TPA
    Tampa
    LEX
    Lexington
    American Airlines

    Mon, Oct 16 - Sat, Oct 21
    $265
    WAS
    Washington DC
    LEX
    Lexington
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 10
    $277
    PWM
    Portland
    LEX
    Lexington
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 28 - Mon, Oct 2
    $283
    BOS
    Boston
    LEX
    Lexington
    American Airlines

    Mon, Nov 20 - Thu, Nov 23
    $285
Flight stats for Winchester - did you know?
  • Winchester is 20 mi from Blue Grass Airport (Lexington, KY).
  • Blue Grass Airport (Lexington, KY)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Blue Grass Airport.
    • Blue Grass Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 402 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Blue Grass Airport.

Shop for hotels in Winchester