We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Ocongate is served by J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)


Cheap flights to Ocongate recently found by travelers *

Ocongate is served by J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)

    AYP
    Ayacucho
    LIM
    Lima
    LATAM Airlines

    Fri, Nov 3 - Tue, Nov 7
    $52
    PIU
    Piura
    LIM
    Lima
    LATAM Airlines

    Fri, Aug 18 - Thu, Aug 24
    $54
    CUZ
    Cusco
    LIM
    Lima
    LATAM Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Fri, Jan 19
    $58
    AQP
    Arequipa
    LIM
    Lima
    LATAM Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 12
    $61
    CJA
    Cajamarca
    LIM
    Lima
    LCPeru

    Fri, Nov 3 - Wed, Nov 8
    $61
    TRU
    Trujillo
    LIM
    Lima
    LCPeru

    Wed, Aug 16 - Mon, Sep 4
    $62
    IQT
    Iquitos
    LIM
    Lima
    Peruvian Airlines

    Sun, Aug 13 - Sun, Jan 14
    $63
    TYL
    Talara
    LIM
    Lima
    LATAM Airlines

    Sat, Aug 19 - Mon, Aug 28
    $63
    TPP
    Tarapoto
    LIM
    Lima
    Peruvian Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 30
    $69
    JAE
    Jaen
    LIM
    Lima
    LATAM Airlines

    Mon, Dec 11 - Sun, Feb 25
    $70
Flight stats for Ocongate - did you know?
  • Ocongate is 402 mi from J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru).
  • J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of J Chavez Intl Airport.
    • J Chavez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,428 domestic flights and 1,225 international flights depart from J Chavez Intl Airport.