We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Loretto is served by Standiford Field (Louisville, KY)


Cheap flights to Loretto recently found by travelers *

Loretto is served by Standiford Field (Louisville, KY)

    CHI
    Chicago
    SDF
    Louisville
    United Airlines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Wed, Oct 11
    $147
    WAS
    Washington DC
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Thu, Oct 26
    $173
    ORL
    Orlando
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Wed, Oct 11
    $222
    BOS
    Boston
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Sun, Jan 14
    $249
    PVD
    Providence
    SDF
    Louisville
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Oct 13 - Mon, Oct 16
    $250
    DEN
    Denver
    SDF
    Louisville
    United Airlines

    Mon, Oct 30 - Sat, Nov 4
    $251
    ORF
    Norfolk
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Fri, Jan 12 - Tue, Jan 16
    $261
    NYC
    New York City
    SDF
    Louisville
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Nov 14 - Wed, Nov 15
    $263
    RDU
    Raleigh
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Sat, Oct 14
    $264
    MIA
    Miami
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Sun, Oct 15 - Wed, Oct 25
    $275
Flight stats for Loretto - did you know?
  • Loretto is 43 mi from Standiford Field (Louisville, KY).
  • Standiford Field (Louisville, KY)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Standiford Field.
    • Standiford Field offers nonstop flights to 26 cities.
    • Every week, at least 876 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Standiford Field.

Shop for hotels in Loretto