We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Bystrice nad Pernstejnem is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)


Cheap flights to Bystrice nad Pernstejnem recently found by travelers *

Bystrice nad Pernstejnem is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)

    SKP
    Skopje
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Mon, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 30
    $130
    BUH
    Bucharest
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Fri, Oct 13
    $151
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    PRG
    Prague
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Sun, Dec 24 - Wed, Dec 27
    $189
    SOF
    Sofia
    PRG
    Prague
    Austrian Airlines

    Fri, Jun 23 - Sun, Jun 25
    $203
    CAI
    Cairo
    PRG
    Prague
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Tue, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 7
    $306
    DXB
    Dubai
    PRG
    Prague
    SmartWings

    Wed, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 17
    $312
    TIA
    Tirana
    PRG
    Prague
    SmartWings

    Thu, Jun 29 - Mon, Jul 3
    $335
    GYD
    Baku
    PRG
    Prague
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Sat, May 27 - Fri, Jun 2
    $349
    DMM
    Dammam
    PRG
    Prague
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, May 8 - Mon, May 15
    $473
    DOH
    Doha
    PRG
    Prague
    Pegasus Airlines

    Mon, May 15 - Thu, May 18
    $486
Flight stats for Bystrice nad Pernstejnem - did you know?
  • Bystrice nad Pernstejnem is 97 mi from Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic).
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
    • Prague-Ruzyne Airport offers nonstop flights to 149 cities.
    • Every week, at least 119 domestic flights and 3,640 international flights depart from Prague-Ruzyne Airport.