We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Eminence

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Eminence, KY  recently found by travelers *
Chicago
CHI
Louisville
SDF
$155
United Airlines
Mon, Dec 25 - Mon, Jan 1
$155
Washington DC
WAS
Louisville
SDF
$178
American Airlines
Tue, Dec 19 - Wed, Dec 20
$178
Denver
DEN
Louisville
SDF
$179
Frontier Airlines
Wed, May 9 - Wed, May 23
$179
Miami
MIA
Louisville
SDF
$192
American Airlines
Wed, Dec 20 - Fri, Dec 29
$192
Orlando
ORL
Louisville
SDF
$204
American Airlines
Sat, Jan 27 - Sat, Feb 3
$204
Tampa
TPA
Louisville
SDF
$205
American Airlines
Sun, Dec 24 - Tue, Jan 9
$205
Fort Myers
RSW
Louisville
SDF
$226
American Airlines
Tue, Dec 12 - Tue, Dec 19
$226
Portland
PWM
Louisville
SDF
$234
American Airlines
Wed, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 25
$234
New York City
NYC
Louisville
SDF
$243
United Airlines
Wed, Jan 3 - Wed, Jan 10
$243
Las Vegas
LAS
Louisville
SDF
$258
United Airlines
Thu, Dec 7 - Sun, Dec 10
$258
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
The Oberoi Vanyavilas
The Oberoi Vanyavilas
769 Reviews
Sawai Madhopur, India
from
Vahine Island - Private Island Resort
Vahine Island - Private Island Resort
618 Reviews
Tahaa, French Polynesia
from
La Maison d'Aix
La Maison d'Aix
736 Reviews
Aix-en-Provence, France
from
Anastasis Apartments
Anastasis Apartments
1,131 Reviews
Santorini, Greece
from
Flight stats for Eminence - did you know?
  • Eminence is 33 mi from Standiford Field (Louisville, KY).
  • Standiford Field (Louisville, KY)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Standiford Field.
    • Standiford Field offers nonstop flights to 26 cities.
    • Every week, at least 876 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Standiford Field.
Show More