We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Brooks is served by Standiford Field (Louisville, KY)


Cheap flights to Brooks recently found by travelers *

Brooks is served by Standiford Field (Louisville, KY)

    CHI
    Chicago
    SDF
    Louisville
    United Airlines

    Sat, Nov 4 - Wed, Nov 8
    $113
    ORL
    Orlando
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Fri, Oct 27 - Mon, Oct 30
    $222
    TPA
    Tampa
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Thu, Aug 31 - Tue, Sep 5
    $222
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Sat, Aug 12 - Sun, Aug 13
    $238
    BOS
    Boston
    SDF
    Louisville

    Fri, Sep 22 - Sat, Sep 23
    $250
    DEN
    Denver
    SDF
    Louisville
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 2 - Tue, Sep 5
    $251
    WAS
    Washington DC
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 12 - Thu, Oct 12
    $254
    ORF
    Norfolk
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 29 - Wed, Oct 4
    $261
    RDU
    Raleigh
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 24 - Wed, Oct 25
    $280
    MIA
    Miami
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 20
    $287
Flight stats for Brooks - did you know?
  • Brooks is 7 mi from Standiford Field (Louisville, KY).
  • Standiford Field (Louisville, KY)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Standiford Field.
    • Standiford Field offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,876 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Standiford Field.

Shop for hotels in Brooks