We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Woodston, KS

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Woodston, KSrecently found by travelers *
Saint Louis
STL
Wichita
ICT
$177
American Airlines
Thu, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 24
$177
Phoenix
PHX
Wichita
ICT
$201
American Airlines
Fri, Jan 26 - Sat, Jan 27
$201
Las Vegas
LAS
Wichita
ICT
$215
United Airlines
Thu, Jan 4 - Wed, Jan 17
$215
Seattle
SEA
Wichita
ICT
$235
American Airlines
Tue, Jan 30 - Thu, Feb 1
$235
Fort Lauderdale
FLL
Wichita
ICT
$237
United Airlines
Tue, Jan 16 - Thu, Jan 18
$237
Orlando
ORL
Wichita
ICT
$237
United Airlines
Wed, Jan 17 - Sat, Jan 27
$237
Portland
PDX
Wichita
ICT
$241
United Airlines
Thu, Apr 26 - Tue, May 1
$241
Atlanta
ATL
Wichita
ICT
$253
American Airlines
Tue, Feb 6 - Tue, Feb 13
$253
Los Angeles
LAX
Wichita
ICT
$254
American Airlines
Wed, Feb 21 - Sun, Feb 25
$254
Ontario
ONT
Wichita
ICT
$257
United Airlines
Sat, May 5 - Tue, May 15
$257
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Aria Hotel Budapest
Aria Hotel Budapest
1,207 Reviews
Budapest, Hungary
from
BoHo Prague Hotel
BoHo Prague Hotel
920 Reviews
Prague, Czech Republic
from
Turin Palace Hotel
Turin Palace Hotel
1,588 Reviews
Turin, Italy
from
Shinta Mani Shack
Shinta Mani Shack
2,238 Reviews
Siem Reap, Cambodia
from
Flight stats for Woodston - did you know?
  • Woodston is 154 mi from Mid-Continent Airport (Wichita, KS).
  • Mid-Continent Airport (Wichita, KS)
    • Right now, 21 airlines operate out of Mid-Continent Airport.
    • Mid-Continent Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 536 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Mid-Continent Airport.
Show More