We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Winfield is served by Mid-Continent Airport (Wichita, KS)


Cheap flights to Winfield recently found by travelers *

Winfield is served by Mid-Continent Airport (Wichita, KS)

    LAX
    Los Angeles
    ICT
    Wichita
    Allegiant Air

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 14
    $157
    STL
    Saint Louis
    ICT
    Wichita
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    $183
    DAL
    Dallas
    ICT
    Wichita
    American Airlines

    Thu, May 25 - Fri, May 26
    $227
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    ICT
    Wichita
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    $258
    SDF
    Louisville
    ICT
    Wichita
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    $293
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    ICT
    Wichita
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Sat, May 13
    $294
    SEA
    Seattle
    ICT
    Wichita
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Oct 28 - Tue, Oct 31
    $301
    CHI
    Chicago
    ICT
    Wichita
    American Airlines

    Fri, May 26 - Sun, May 28
    $307
    HOU
    Houston
    ICT
    Wichita
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    $315
    BNA
    Nashville
    ICT
    Wichita
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jul 4 - Mon, Jul 10
    $316
Flight stats for Winfield - did you know?
  • Winfield is 37 mi from Mid-Continent Airport (Wichita, KS).
  • Mid-Continent Airport (Wichita, KS)
    • Right now, 24 airlines operate out of Mid-Continent Airport.
    • Mid-Continent Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 602 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Mid-Continent Airport.

Shop for hotels in Winfield