We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Zabia Wola is served by Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)


Cheap flights to Zabia Wola recently found by travelers *

Zabia Wola is served by Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)

    RIX
    Riga
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Air Baltic

    Mon, Apr 16 - Sat, Apr 21
    $112
    VNO
    Vilnius
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, Feb 2 - Sun, Feb 18
    $119
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Sat, Jun 30 - Mon, Sep 3
    $156
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, Feb 16 - Tue, Feb 20
    $161
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Wed, Mar 14 - Mon, Mar 19
    $161
    KIV
    Chisinau
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Tue, Feb 6 - Thu, Feb 15
    $162
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Wed, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 19
    $180
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, Feb 16 - Thu, Feb 22
    $189
    BUH
    Bucharest
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, Jan 5 - Mon, Jan 15
    $219
    EVN
    Yerevan
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, Dec 22 - Tue, Jan 2
    $274
Flight stats for Zabia Wola - did you know?
  • Zabia Wola is 45 mi from Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland).
  • Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Frederic Chopin Airport.
    • Frederic Chopin Airport offers nonstop flights to 135 cities.
    • Every week, at least 475 domestic flights and 2,371 international flights depart from Frederic Chopin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Zabia Wola