We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Raurimu is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Raurimu recently found by travelers *

Raurimu is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)

    TBU
    Nuku'alofa
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Dec 26 - Tue, Jan 23
    $252
    SZX
    Shenzhen
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Hainan Airlines

    Tue, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 12
    $346
    RAR
    Rarotonga
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Virgin Australia

    Sun, Apr 1 - Mon, Apr 30
    $390
    CTU
    Chengdu
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Sichuan Airlines

    Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 16
    $433
    TSN
    Tianjin
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Tianjin Airlines

    Wed, Dec 13 - Thu, Jan 11
    $433
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, May 9 - Thu, May 17
    $500
    NAN
    Nadi
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Fiji Airways

    Sun, Mar 25 - Fri, Apr 6
    $506
    CKG
    Chongqing
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Tianjin Airlines

    Mon, Feb 26 - Thu, Mar 8
    $516
    IUE
    Alofi
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Dec 26 - Wed, Jan 10
    $607
    NOU
    Noumea
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    Aircalin

    Fri, Jun 15 - Fri, Sep 14
    $629
Flight stats for Raurimu - did you know?
  • Raurimu is 150 mi from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.