We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

West Liberty is served by Cedar Rapids Airport (Cedar Rapids, IA)


Cheap flights to West Liberty recently found by travelers *

West Liberty is served by Cedar Rapids Airport (Cedar Rapids, IA)

    DEN
    Denver
    CID
    Cedar Rapids
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 17
    $148
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    CID
    Cedar Rapids
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Oct 19 - Tue, Oct 24
    $178
    PGD
    Punta Gorda
    CID
    Cedar Rapids
    Allegiant Air

    Wed, Jun 28 - Sat, Jul 1
    $238
    ORL
    Orlando
    CID
    Cedar Rapids
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 16
    $244
    FNT
    Flint
    CID
    Cedar Rapids

    Thu, Jun 1 - Thu, Jun 8
    $263
    CHI
    Chicago
    CID
    Cedar Rapids
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sat, Sep 9
    $286
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    CID
    Cedar Rapids
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 31 - Wed, Jun 7
    $293
    ATL
    Atlanta
    CID
    Cedar Rapids
    United Airlines

    Wed, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 16
    $294
    CLT
    Charlotte
    CID
    Cedar Rapids
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 3
    $307
    AZA
    Mesa
    CID
    Cedar Rapids
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 11
    $308
Flight stats for West Liberty - did you know?
  • West Liberty is 31 mi from Cedar Rapids Airport (Cedar Rapids, IA).
  • Cedar Rapids Airport (Cedar Rapids, IA)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Cedar Rapids Airport.
    • Cedar Rapids Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,218 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Cedar Rapids Airport.