We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

West Des Moines is served by Des Moines Airport (Des Moines, IA)


Cheap flights to West Des Moines recently found by travelers *

West Des Moines is served by Des Moines Airport (Des Moines, IA)

    DEN
    Denver
    DSM
    Des Moines
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Sat, Oct 7
    $176
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    DSM
    Des Moines
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Mon, Oct 16
    $178
    SNA
    Orange
    DSM
    Des Moines
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    $196
    SAT
    San Antonio
    DSM
    Des Moines
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 7 - Wed, Sep 13
    $226
    SEA
    Seattle
    DSM
    Des Moines
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 18
    $246
    TPA
    Tampa
    DSM
    Des Moines

    Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 8
    $248
    MHT
    Manchester
    DSM
    Des Moines
    United Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Sat, Sep 2
    $258
    WAS
    Washington DC
    DSM
    Des Moines
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jul 4 - Wed, Jul 19
    $269
    SFO
    San Francisco
    DSM
    Des Moines
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Tue, Oct 10
    $274
    NYC
    New York City
    DSM
    Des Moines
    United Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Tue, Oct 17
    $279
Flight stats for West Des Moines - did you know?
  • West Des Moines is 5 mi from Des Moines Airport (Des Moines, IA).
  • Des Moines Airport (Des Moines, IA)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of Des Moines Airport.
    • Des Moines Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,575 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Des Moines Airport.

Shop for hotels in West Des Moines