We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Baldone, Latvia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Baldone, Latviarecently found by travelers *
Palanga
PLQ
Riga
RIX
$54
Air Baltic
Fri, Jan 12 - Tue, Jan 16
$54
Vilnius
VNO
Riga
RIX
$60
Air Baltic
Thu, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 11
$60
Tallinn
TLL
Riga
RIX
$72
Air Baltic
Wed, Jun 6 - Thu, Jun 7
$72
Minsk
MSQ
Riga
RIX
$149
Air Baltic
Wed, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 25
$149
Tel Aviv
TLV
Riga
RIX
$215
Air Baltic
Wed, Jan 17 - Sat, Jan 20
$215
Tbilisi
TBS
Riga
RIX
$244
Air Baltic
Mon, Jan 15 - Fri, Feb 2
$244
Larnaka City
LCA
Riga
RIX
$307
Air Baltic
Sun, Dec 24 - Sat, Jan 20
$307
Baku
GYD
Riga
RIX
$323
Air Baltic
Thu, Jun 14 - Wed, Jun 27
$323
Detroit
DTT
Riga
RIX
$693
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Mar 31 - Wed, Apr 4
$693
Chicago
CHI
Riga
RIX
$810
LOT Polish Airlines
Sat, Jan 6 - Sat, Jan 13
$810
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Shinta Mani Shack
Shinta Mani Shack
2,244 Reviews
Siem Reap, Cambodia
from
Portrait Firenze
Portrait Firenze
584 Reviews
Florence, Italy
from
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
795 Reviews
Ubud, Indonesia
from
Aria Hotel Budapest
Aria Hotel Budapest
1,214 Reviews
Budapest, Hungary
from
Flight stats for Baldone - did you know?
  • Baldone is 20 mi from Riga Airport (Riga, Latvia).
  • Riga Airport (Riga, Latvia)
    • Right now, 36 airlines operate out of Riga Airport.
    • Riga Airport offers nonstop flights to 61 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2 domestic flights and 653 international flights depart from Riga Airport.
Show More