We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Beausoleil is served by Cote D'Azur Airport (Nice, France)


Cheap flights to Beausoleil recently found by travelers *

Beausoleil is served by Cote D'Azur Airport (Nice, France)

    LUX
    Luxembourg
    NCE
    Nice
    Volotea

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 21
    $116
    BUH
    Bucharest
    NCE
    Nice
    Blue Air

    Sun, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 10
    $154
    SOF
    Sofia
    NCE
    Nice

    Tue, May 16 - Wed, May 24
    $210
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    NCE
    Nice
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, Apr 19 - Sun, Apr 23
    $278
    BEY
    Beirut
    NCE
    Nice
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, Jun 27 - Thu, Jul 6
    $305
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    NCE
    Nice

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 17
    $339
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    NCE
    Nice
    British Airways

    Mon, May 1 - Fri, May 5
    $424
    KEF
    Reykjavik
    NCE
    Nice
    SAS

    Sat, Aug 26 - Sun, Sep 3
    $469
    NYC
    New York City
    NCE
    Nice
    Royal Air Maroc

    Fri, Apr 28 - Sun, May 28
    $508
    MIA
    Miami
    NCE
    Nice

    Wed, Apr 5 - Fri, Apr 21
    $619
Several popular airlines fly into Cote D'Azur Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Beausoleil - did you know?
  • Beausoleil is 11 mi from Cote D'Azur Airport (Nice, France).
  • Cote D'Azur Airport (Nice, France)
    • Right now, 85 airlines operate out of Cote D'Azur Airport.
    • Cote D'Azur Airport offers nonstop flights to 104 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,246 domestic flights and 1,547 international flights depart from Cote D'Azur Airport.

Shop for hotels in Beausoleil