We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Molesworth is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)


Cheap flights to Molesworth recently found by travelers *

Molesworth is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)

    CTU
    Chengdu
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Sichuan Airlines

    Mon, Oct 16 - Thu, Oct 26
    $381
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    MEL
    Melbourne
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, Jun 21 - Sat, Jul 29
    $448
    HNL
    Honolulu
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jun 24 - Tue, Jul 11
    $449
    CMB
    Colombo
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Fri, Jun 2 - Sat, Aug 12
    $488
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Fri, Sep 29 - Sat, Oct 14
    $488
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Wed, Jun 21 - Sun, Jul 30
    $511
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Sat, Dec 23 - Wed, Jan 3
    $548
    NAN
    Nadi
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Qantas

    Wed, Jun 21 - Sun, Jul 30
    $552
    SHA
    Shanghai
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Air China

    Wed, Oct 25 - Mon, Nov 6
    $577
    XMN
    Xiamen
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Xiamen Airlines

    Sun, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 12
    $588
Flight stats for Molesworth - did you know?
  • Molesworth is 51 mi from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,629 domestic flights and 1,960 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.