We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Nashville is served by Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN)


Cheap flights to Nashville recently found by travelers *

Nashville is served by Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN)

    DEN
    Denver
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Nov 3 - Mon, Nov 6
    $77
    ORL
    Orlando
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Nov 9 - Mon, Nov 13
    $87
    TPA
    Tampa
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 28
    $87
    WAS
    Washington DC
    IND
    Indianapolis
    United Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 7
    $117
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 16
    $117
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Feb 28 - Wed, Mar 7
    $117
    CHI
    Chicago
    IND
    Indianapolis
    United Airlines

    Mon, Nov 20 - Thu, Dec 7
    $139
    MIA
    Miami
    IND
    Indianapolis
    American Airlines

    Wed, Dec 20 - Tue, Jan 9
    $155
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
    $167
    NYC
    New York City
    IND
    Indianapolis
    United Airlines

    Sat, Nov 4 - Mon, Nov 20
    $181
Flight stats for Nashville - did you know?
  • Nashville is 35 mi from Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN).
  • Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Indianapolis Intl Airport.
    • Indianapolis Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 33 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,832 domestic flights and 41 international flights depart from Indianapolis Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nashville