We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Nashville is served by Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN)


Cheap flights to Nashville recently found by travelers *

Nashville is served by Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN)

    ORL
    Orlando
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Mar 2 - Tue, Mar 7
    $87
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Allegiant Air

    Sat, Mar 4 - Mon, Mar 6
    $156
    AVP
    Wilkes-Barre
    IND
    Indianapolis
    United Airlines

    Mon, Mar 6 - Wed, Mar 8
    $170
    NYC
    New York City
    IND
    Indianapolis
    American Airlines

    Mon, Feb 27 - Mon, Feb 27
    $177
    WAS
    Washington DC
    IND
    Indianapolis
    United Airlines

    Thu, Mar 23 - Tue, Apr 4
    $205
    CLT
    Charlotte
    IND
    Indianapolis
    American Airlines

    Wed, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 30
    $221
    MLB
    Melbourne
    IND
    Indianapolis
    American Airlines

    Mon, Apr 3 - Tue, Apr 11
    $225
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    IND
    Indianapolis
    United Airlines

    Fri, Apr 21 - Mon, Apr 24
    $239
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Feb 24 - Tue, Feb 28
    $240
    MSY
    New Orleans
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Mar 23 - Sun, Mar 26
    $250
Several popular airlines fly into Indianapolis Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Nashville - did you know?
  • Nashville is 35 mi from Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN).
  • Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Indianapolis Intl Airport.
    • Indianapolis Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,143 domestic flights and 63 international flights depart from Indianapolis Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nashville