We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Mitchell is served by Standiford Field (Louisville, KY)


Cheap flights to Mitchell recently found by travelers *

Mitchell is served by Standiford Field (Louisville, KY)

    CHI
    Chicago
    SDF
    Louisville
    United Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 28
    $113
    PVD
    Providence
    SDF
    Louisville

    Sat, Aug 19 - Tue, Aug 22
    $250
    ORL
    Orlando
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 27
    $251
    DEN
    Denver
    SDF
    Louisville
    United Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Sat, Sep 16
    $251
    ORF
    Norfolk
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Mon, Sep 18
    $252
    BOS
    Boston
    SDF
    Louisville

    Mon, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 15
    $252
    DTT
    Detroit
    SDF
    Louisville
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 15
    $259
    NYC
    New York City
    SDF
    Louisville

    Wed, Aug 9 - Wed, Aug 16
    $259
    WAS
    Washington DC
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 27 - Sat, Sep 30
    $260
    PWM
    Portland
    SDF
    Louisville
    United Airlines

    Fri, Sep 22 - Sun, Sep 24
    $261
Flight stats for Mitchell - did you know?
  • Mitchell is 55 mi from Standiford Field (Louisville, KY).
  • Standiford Field (Louisville, KY)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Standiford Field.
    • Standiford Field offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,876 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Standiford Field.

Shop for hotels in Mitchell