We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Jeffersonville is served by Standiford Field (Louisville, KY)


Cheap flights to Jeffersonville recently found by travelers *

Jeffersonville is served by Standiford Field (Louisville, KY)

    CHI
    Chicago
    SDF
    Louisville
    United Airlines

    Sun, Sep 3 - Tue, Sep 5
    $195
    WAS
    Washington DC
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 28
    $260
    DAB
    Daytona Beach
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Fri, Aug 11 - Mon, Aug 14
    $261
    CLT
    Charlotte
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 17
    $290
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 21 - Mon, Sep 25
    $291
    ATL
    Atlanta
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Fri, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 13
    $296
    RDU
    Raleigh
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 12 - Mon, Oct 16
    $300
    DEN
    Denver
    SDF
    Louisville
    American Airlines

    Thu, Aug 31 - Wed, Sep 6
    $311
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    SDF
    Louisville
    United Airlines

    Thu, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 9
    $311
    LIT
    Little Rock
    SDF
    Louisville
    United Airlines

    Sat, Jul 15 - Sat, Aug 5
    $321
Flight stats for Jeffersonville - did you know?
  • Jeffersonville is 7 mi from Standiford Field (Louisville, KY).
  • Standiford Field (Louisville, KY)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Standiford Field.
    • Standiford Field offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,876 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Standiford Field.

Shop for hotels in Jeffersonville