We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Fishers is served by Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN)


Cheap flights to Fishers recently found by travelers *

Fishers is served by Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN)

    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Allegiant Air

    Tue, Mar 21 - Tue, Apr 4
    $110
    DEN
    Denver
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Apr 21 - Mon, Apr 24
    $137
    NYC
    New York City
    IND
    Indianapolis
    American Airlines

    Mon, Feb 27 - Mon, Feb 27
    $177
    CHI
    Chicago
    IND
    Indianapolis
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jun 24 - Sat, Jul 1
    $187
    WAS
    Washington DC
    IND
    Indianapolis
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 17 - Wed, May 17
    $199
    PIE
    St. Petersburg
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Allegiant Air

    Sat, May 27 - Sun, May 28
    $205
    ORL
    Orlando
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Feb 23 - Sun, Feb 26
    $227
    BOS
    Boston
    IND
    Indianapolis
    American Airlines

    Fri, Mar 31 - Tue, Apr 4
    $237
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    IND
    Indianapolis
    United Airlines

    Fri, Apr 21 - Mon, Apr 24
    $239
    PHX
    Phoenix
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Apr 20 - Mon, Apr 24
    $252
Several popular airlines fly into Indianapolis Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Fishers - did you know?
  • Fishers is 21 mi from Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN).
  • Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Indianapolis Intl Airport.
    • Indianapolis Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,143 domestic flights and 63 international flights depart from Indianapolis Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fishers