We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Falmouth is served by Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN)


Cheap flights to Falmouth recently found by travelers *

Falmouth is served by Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN)

    TPA
    Tampa
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 3
    $67
    DEN
    Denver
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Nov 3 - Mon, Nov 6
    $77
    ORL
    Orlando
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Nov 9 - Mon, Nov 13
    $87
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    IND
    Indianapolis
    United Airlines

    Wed, Dec 6 - Wed, Dec 13
    $116
    WAS
    Washington DC
    IND
    Indianapolis
    United Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 7
    $117
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 16
    $117
    MIA
    Miami
    IND
    Indianapolis
    American Airlines

    Tue, Dec 19 - Tue, Jan 9
    $127
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 15
    $132
    CHI
    Chicago
    IND
    Indianapolis
    American Airlines

    Mon, Nov 13 - Wed, Nov 15
    $139
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
    $167
Flight stats for Falmouth - did you know?
  • Falmouth is 53 mi from Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN).
  • Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Indianapolis Intl Airport.
    • Indianapolis Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 33 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,832 domestic flights and 41 international flights depart from Indianapolis Intl Airport.