We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Chesterton is served by Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN)


Cheap flights to Chesterton recently found by travelers *

Chesterton is served by Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN)

    ORL
    Orlando
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Apr 11 - Sun, Apr 16
    $57
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 16
    $67
    DEN
    Denver
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Apr 13 - Sat, Apr 15
    $87
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Allegiant Air

    Wed, Apr 19 - Wed, Apr 26
    $94
    MSY
    New Orleans
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 30
    $94
    PIE
    St. Petersburg
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Apr 27 - Tue, May 9
    $97
    WAS
    Washington DC
    IND
    Indianapolis
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 18
    $111
    CHI
    Chicago
    IND
    Indianapolis
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 10
    $125
    MIA
    Miami
    IND
    Indianapolis
    American Airlines

    Wed, Apr 12 - Wed, Apr 19
    $132
    NYC
    New York City
    IND
    Indianapolis
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 18 - Wed, Apr 19
    $143
Several popular airlines fly into Indianapolis Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Chesterton - did you know?
  • Chesterton is 136 mi from Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN).
  • Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Indianapolis Intl Airport.
    • Indianapolis Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,143 domestic flights and 63 international flights depart from Indianapolis Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chesterton