We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Chesterton is served by Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN)


Cheap flights to Chesterton recently found by travelers *

Chesterton is served by Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN)

    ORL
    Orlando
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Aug 11 - Mon, Aug 14
    $102
    MIA
    Miami
    IND
    Indianapolis
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 13 - Tue, Sep 19
    $109
    PIE
    St. Petersburg
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Sep 21 - Sun, Sep 24
    $111
    WAS
    Washington DC
    IND
    Indianapolis
    American Airlines

    Mon, Sep 25 - Thu, Sep 28
    $117
    CHI
    Chicago
    IND
    Indianapolis
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Thu, Aug 31
    $117
    TPA
    Tampa
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Nov 14 - Wed, Nov 29
    $118
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    IND
    Indianapolis
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 20
    $131
    DEN
    Denver
    IND
    Indianapolis
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    $137
    BOS
    Boston
    IND
    Indianapolis
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 26 - Mon, Oct 30
    $173
    NYC
    New York City
    IND
    Indianapolis
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 6
    $173
Flight stats for Chesterton - did you know?
  • Chesterton is 136 mi from Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN).
  • Indianapolis Intl Airport (Indianapolis, IN)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Indianapolis Intl Airport.
    • Indianapolis Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,143 domestic flights and 63 international flights depart from Indianapolis Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chesterton