We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Skokie is served by 2 Chicago area airports


Cheap flights to Skokie recently found by travelers *

Skokie is served by 2 Chicago area airports

    MSP
    Minneapolis
    CHI
    Chicago
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Wed, Sep 20
    $81
    DEN
    Denver
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 13
    $89
    DAY
    Dayton
    CHI
    Chicago
    American Airlines

    Mon, Nov 13 - Mon, Nov 13
    $91
    ORL
    Orlando
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jul 25 - Wed, Aug 2
    $91
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    CHI
    Chicago
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Wed, Sep 6
    $110
    BOS
    Boston
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 16
    $113
    NYC
    New York City
    CHI
    Chicago
    JetBlue

    Tue, Jul 11 - Wed, Jul 12
    $117
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jul 11 - Wed, Jul 19
    $125
    IND
    Indianapolis
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Wed, Oct 11
    $125
    MIA
    Miami
    CHI
    Chicago
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jul 19 - Tue, Jul 25
    $125
Flight stats for Skokie - did you know?
  • Skokie is 9 mi from O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of O'Hare Intl Airport.
    • O'Hare Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 239 cities.
    • Every week, at least 26,600 domestic flights and 2,807 international flights depart from O'Hare Intl Airport.
  • Skokie is 17 mi from Midway Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • Midway Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Midway Airport.
    • Midway Airport offers nonstop flights to 73 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,807 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from Midway Airport.

Shop for hotels in Skokie