We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Rosemont is served by 2 Chicago area airports


Cheap flights to Rosemont recently found by travelers *

Rosemont is served by 2 Chicago area airports

    MSP
    Minneapolis
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 9
    $77
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    CHI
    Chicago
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Aug 28 - Thu, Sep 7
    $78
    ORL
    Orlando
    CHI
    Chicago
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Wed, Sep 27
    $81
    NYC
    New York City
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Sun, Sep 10 - Thu, Sep 14
    $83
    ATL
    Atlanta
    CHI
    Chicago
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 13
    $83
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Wed, Sep 13
    $83
    DEN
    Denver
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Wed, Aug 30
    $87
    BOS
    Boston
    CHI
    Chicago
    JetBlue

    Tue, Aug 29 - Wed, Aug 30
    $89
    HOU
    Houston
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Sat, Aug 26 - Mon, Aug 28
    $89
    WAS
    Washington DC
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Tue, Oct 3 - Wed, Oct 11
    $89
Flight stats for Rosemont - did you know?
  • Rosemont is 15 mi from Midway Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • Midway Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Midway Airport.
    • Midway Airport offers nonstop flights to 75 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,736 domestic flights and 74 international flights depart from Midway Airport.
  • Rosemont is 1 mi from O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of O'Hare Intl Airport.
    • O'Hare Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 217 cities.
    • Every week, at least 21,160 domestic flights and 2,267 international flights depart from O'Hare Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rosemont