We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Morning Bay is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Morning Bay recently found by travelers *

Morning Bay is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    BJS
    Beijing
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Eastern Airlines

    Tue, Dec 12 - Tue, Dec 19
    $418
    SZX
    Shenzhen
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Thu, Aug 31
    $546
    NKG
    Nanjing
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Eastern Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sat, Sep 30
    $567
    NAN
    Nadi
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qantas

    Fri, Sep 15 - Mon, Sep 18
    $573
    FOC
    Fuzhou
    SYD
    Sydney
    Xiamen Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 11
    $624
    XMN
    Xiamen
    SYD
    Sydney
    Xiamen Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sat, Sep 16
    $624
    PDX
    Portland
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air China

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 31
    $772
    SEA
    Seattle
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air China

    Wed, Nov 15 - Wed, Nov 29
    $772
    SCL
    Santiago
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qantas

    Sun, Aug 20 - Tue, Aug 22
    $885
    HNL
    Honolulu
    SYD
    Sydney
    Hawaiian Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Thu, Sep 28
    $919
Flight stats for Morning Bay - did you know?
  • Morning Bay is 23 mi from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,376 domestic flights and 2,334 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.