We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Polsbroek is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Polsbroek recently found by travelers *

Polsbroek is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    MLA
    Valletta
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Air Malta

    Wed, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 26
    $168
    TLL
    Tallinn
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Fri, Sep 15
    $196
    REK
    Reykjavik
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    WOW air

    Mon, Oct 2 - Tue, Oct 17
    $260
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, Jan 20 - Thu, Jan 25
    $266
    MIA
    Miami
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TUI Airlines Netherlands

    Mon, Aug 7 - Mon, Aug 21
    $453
    CUR
    Curacao
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TUI Airlines Netherlands

    Wed, Sep 13 - Wed, Oct 4
    $486
    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TUI Airlines Netherlands

    Sun, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 15
    $487
    ORL
    Orlando
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TUI Airlines Netherlands

    Fri, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 25
    $502
    AUA
    Aruba
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TUI Airlines Netherlands

    Mon, Aug 28 - Sat, Oct 7
    $528
    ATL
    Atlanta
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, Feb 16 - Mon, Feb 19
    $538
Flight stats for Polsbroek - did you know?
  • Polsbroek is 23 mi from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 123 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 263 cities.
    • Every week, at least 245 domestic flights and 20,216 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Polsbroek