We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Mundelein is served by 2 Chicago area airports


Cheap flights to Mundelein recently found by travelers *

Mundelein is served by 2 Chicago area airports

    COS
    Colorado Springs
    CHI
    Chicago
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Aug 24 - Fri, Sep 8
    $67
    NYC
    New York City
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Sat, Oct 28 - Mon, Nov 6
    $83
    ATL
    Atlanta
    CHI
    Chicago
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 14
    $83
    HOU
    Houston
    CHI
    Chicago
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Fri, Aug 25
    $83
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Wed, Sep 27
    $83
    WAS
    Washington DC
    CHI
    Chicago
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 21
    $87
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    CHI
    Chicago
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Thu, Aug 31
    $88
    ORL
    Orlando
    CHI
    Chicago
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Wed, Sep 27
    $88
    DEN
    Denver
    CHI
    Chicago
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Jan 16 - Tue, Feb 6
    $89
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    CHI
    Chicago
    JetBlue

    Tue, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 17
    $89
Flight stats for Mundelein - did you know?
  • Mundelein is 35 mi from Midway Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • Midway Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Midway Airport.
    • Midway Airport offers nonstop flights to 75 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,887 domestic flights and 80 international flights depart from Midway Airport.
  • Mundelein is 20 mi from O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of O'Hare Intl Airport.
    • O'Hare Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 215 cities.
    • Every week, at least 22,994 domestic flights and 2,458 international flights depart from O'Hare Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mundelein