We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Baltimore is served by 2 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to Baltimore recently found by travelers *

Baltimore is served by 2 Toronto area airports

    NYC
    New York City
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Wed, May 24 - Wed, May 31
    $182
    BOS
    Boston
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Fri, Jun 2 - Mon, Jun 5
    $186
    WAS
    Washington DC
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Wed, May 3
    $214
    ALB
    Albany
    YTO
    Toronto
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jul 6 - Tue, Jul 11
    $216
    CHI
    Chicago
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Thu, Jun 29 - Thu, Jul 6
    $218
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Wed, Apr 12 - Tue, Apr 18
    $221
    BHM
    Birmingham
    YTO
    Toronto
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 11 - Sun, Apr 16
    $234
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    YTO
    Toronto
    American Airlines

    Fri, Apr 14 - Tue, Apr 18
    $234
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    YTO
    Toronto
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jul 20 - Sun, Jul 23
    $234
    ORL
    Orlando
    YTO
    Toronto
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 17
    $234
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Baltimore, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Baltimore - did you know?
  • Baltimore is 77 mi from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 201 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,963 domestic flights and 7,903 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Baltimore is 66 mi from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 644 domestic flights and 245 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.

Shop for hotels in Baltimore