We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Itasca is served by 2 Chicago area airports


Cheap flights to Itasca recently found by travelers *

Itasca is served by 2 Chicago area airports

    DAL
    Dallas
    CHI
    Chicago
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 13 - Wed, Jun 14
    $81
    DEN
    Denver
    CHI
    Chicago
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 20 - Wed, Jun 21
    $81
    HOU
    Houston
    CHI
    Chicago
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 7
    $81
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    CHI
    Chicago
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Thu, Sep 21
    $81
    WAS
    Washington DC
    CHI
    Chicago
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 7
    $81
    ORL
    Orlando
    CHI
    Chicago
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, May 26 - Wed, Jun 7
    $88
    DAY
    Dayton
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Wed, Oct 4
    $97
    MIA
    Miami
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 7
    $99
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    CHI
    Chicago
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Mon, Oct 9
    $102
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Wed, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 13
    $105
Flight stats for Itasca - did you know?
  • Itasca is 6 mi from O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of O'Hare Intl Airport.
    • O'Hare Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 239 cities.
    • Every week, at least 26,600 domestic flights and 2,807 international flights depart from O'Hare Intl Airport.
  • Itasca is 18 mi from Midway Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • Midway Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Midway Airport.
    • Midway Airport offers nonstop flights to 73 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,807 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from Midway Airport.

Shop for hotels in Itasca