We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Homewood is served by 2 Chicago area airports


Cheap flights to Homewood recently found by travelers *

Homewood is served by 2 Chicago area airports

    DEN
    Denver
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Fri, Dec 1 - Sun, Dec 10
    $71
    ORL
    Orlando
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Mon, Oct 23
    $71
    WAS
    Washington DC
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Mon, Jan 29 - Mon, Jan 29
    $73
    MIA
    Miami
    CHI
    Chicago
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Wed, Nov 15
    $77
    NYC
    New York City
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Tue, Oct 24 - Wed, Oct 25
    $79
    ATL
    Atlanta
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Tue, Oct 31
    $79
    HOU
    Houston
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Sat, Oct 28 - Sat, Nov 4
    $79
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    CHI
    Chicago
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Oct 8 - Tue, Oct 10
    $81
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    CHI
    Chicago
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 21
    $87
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Wed, Nov 1
    $89
Flight stats for Homewood - did you know?
  • Homewood is 16 mi from Midway Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • Midway Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Midway Airport.
    • Midway Airport offers nonstop flights to 75 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,873 domestic flights and 79 international flights depart from Midway Airport.
  • Homewood is 31 mi from O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of O'Hare Intl Airport.
    • O'Hare Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 212 cities.
    • Every week, at least 22,760 domestic flights and 2,439 international flights depart from O'Hare Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Homewood