We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Nieuwpoort is served by Aeropuerto Hato (Curacao)


Cheap flights to Nieuwpoort recently found by travelers *

Nieuwpoort is served by Aeropuerto Hato (Curacao)

    AUA
    Aruba
    CUR
    Curacao
    Aserca Airlines

    Fri, Apr 21 - Sat, Apr 22
    $105
    BON
    Bonaire
    CUR
    Curacao
    InselAir

    Fri, May 26 - Mon, May 29
    $115
    CCS
    Caracas
    CUR
    Curacao
    Aserca Airlines

    Thu, Jun 15 - Sat, Jun 17
    $134
    VLN
    Valencia
    CUR
    Curacao
    Avior Airlines

    Mon, May 15 - Mon, May 22
    $156
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    CUR
    Curacao
    PAWA Dominicana

    Mon, Apr 17 - Fri, Apr 28
    $211
    NYC
    New York City
    CUR
    Curacao
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $247
    MDE
    Medellin
    CUR
    Curacao
    Avianca

    Tue, Jul 25 - Thu, Aug 3
    $269
    POS
    Port of Spain
    CUR
    Curacao
    Surinam Airways

    Thu, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 11
    $281
    MIA
    Miami
    CUR
    Curacao
    American Airlines

    Thu, May 4 - Sat, Jun 3
    $288
    PBM
    Paramaribo
    CUR
    Curacao
    Surinam Airways

    Tue, Jan 9 - Thu, Jan 18
    $294
Several popular airlines fly into Aeropuerto Hato, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Nieuwpoort - did you know?
  • Nieuwpoort is 13 mi from Aeropuerto Hato (Curacao).
  • Aeropuerto Hato (Curacao)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Aeropuerto Hato.
    • Aeropuerto Hato offers nonstop flights to 29 cities.
    • Every week, at least 147 domestic flights and 504 international flights depart from Aeropuerto Hato.

Shop for hotels in Nieuwpoort