We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Grafton is served by Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport (Saint Louis, MO)


Cheap flights to Grafton recently found by travelers *

Grafton is served by Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport (Saint Louis, MO)

    ATL
    Atlanta
    STL
    Saint Louis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Jul 25 - Tue, Aug 1
    $108
    ORL
    Orlando
    STL
    Saint Louis
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 27 - Tue, Oct 10
    $108
    DEN
    Denver
    STL
    Saint Louis
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    $135
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    STL
    Saint Louis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 3
    $138
    WAS
    Washington DC
    STL
    Saint Louis
    American Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Thu, Sep 14
    $203
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    STL
    Saint Louis

    Tue, Sep 12 - Fri, Sep 15
    $239
    DAL
    Dallas
    STL
    Saint Louis
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 30
    $241
    MIA
    Miami
    STL
    Saint Louis
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 17
    $253
    NYC
    New York City
    STL
    Saint Louis
    United Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Tue, Oct 17
    $265
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    STL
    Saint Louis
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Wed, Aug 30
    $267
Flight stats for Grafton - did you know?
  • Grafton is 15 mi from Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport (Saint Louis, MO).
  • Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport (Saint Louis, MO)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport.
    • Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,704 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Grafton