We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cave in Rock is served by 2 Chicago area airports


Cheap flights to Cave in Rock recently found by travelers *

Cave in Rock is served by 2 Chicago area airports

    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    CHI
    Chicago
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Apr 11 - Tue, Apr 18
    $77
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    CHI
    Chicago
    Spirit Airlines

    Sun, Apr 23 - Sun, May 7
    $77
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    CHI
    Chicago
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Mar 29 - Wed, Apr 19
    $82
    DEN
    Denver
    CHI
    Chicago
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 10
    $87
    HOU
    Houston
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Thu, Apr 6 - Sun, Apr 9
    $89
    ORL
    Orlando
    CHI
    Chicago
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 2
    $97
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    CHI
    Chicago
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Apr 19 - Sat, Apr 22
    $97
    MIA
    Miami
    CHI
    Chicago
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Thu, Mar 30
    $97
    PHX
    Phoenix
    CHI
    Chicago

    Wed, Apr 12 - Sat, Apr 22
    $106
    TPA
    Tampa
    CHI
    Chicago
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Mar 27 - Thu, Mar 30
    $107
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Cave in Rock, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Cave in Rock - did you know?
  • Cave in Rock is 312 mi from O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of O'Hare Intl Airport.
    • O'Hare Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 239 cities.
    • Every week, at least 26,600 domestic flights and 2,807 international flights depart from O'Hare Intl Airport.
  • Cave in Rock is 299 mi from Midway Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • Midway Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Midway Airport.
    • Midway Airport offers nonstop flights to 73 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,807 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from Midway Airport.