We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Brussels is served by Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport (Saint Louis, MO)


Cheap flights to Brussels recently found by travelers *

Brussels is served by Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport (Saint Louis, MO)

    ORL
    Orlando
    STL
    Saint Louis
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Mon, Oct 16
    $67
    TPA
    Tampa
    STL
    Saint Louis
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Nov 17 - Sat, Nov 18
    $77
    DEN
    Denver
    STL
    Saint Louis
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Tue, Oct 3
    $112
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    STL
    Saint Louis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 24
    $137
    ATL
    Atlanta
    STL
    Saint Louis
    United Airlines

    Fri, Nov 10 - Sun, Nov 12
    $184
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    STL
    Saint Louis
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 17
    $187
    CLE
    Cleveland
    STL
    Saint Louis
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 18 - Wed, Oct 25
    $197
    WAS
    Washington DC
    STL
    Saint Louis
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 18
    $203
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    STL
    Saint Louis
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Dec 11 - Thu, Dec 14
    $208
    CHS
    Charleston
    STL
    Saint Louis
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Sat, Oct 21
    $213
Flight stats for Brussels - did you know?
  • Brussels is 18 mi from Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport (Saint Louis, MO).
  • Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport (Saint Louis, MO)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport.
    • Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 57 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,803 domestic flights and 38 international flights depart from Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport.