We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Shabla is served by Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria)


Cheap flights to Shabla recently found by travelers *

Shabla is served by Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria)

    VAR
    Varna
    SOF
    Sofia
    Bulgaria Air

    Tue, Apr 11 - Wed, Apr 12
    $63
    BUH
    Bucharest
    SOF
    Sofia
    TAROM

    Mon, Aug 21 - Wed, Aug 23
    $118
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    SOF
    Sofia
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $118
    BEG
    Belgrade
    SOF
    Sofia
    Air Serbia

    Thu, Jun 1 - Tue, Jun 6
    $198
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    SOF
    Sofia
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Mon, May 8
    $208
    VNO
    Vilnius
    SOF
    Sofia
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Mon, Apr 24 - Thu, Apr 27
    $242
    LIS
    Lisbon
    SOF
    Sofia
    Bulgaria Air

    Mon, Jun 26 - Mon, Jul 3
    $265
    DXB
    Dubai
    SOF
    Sofia
    Qatar Airways

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 14
    $321
    BEY
    Beirut
    SOF
    Sofia
    Aegean Airlines

    Mon, Apr 3 - Tue, Apr 11
    $323
    KEF
    Reykjavik
    SOF
    Sofia
    airberlin

    Tue, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 22
    $335
Several popular airlines fly into Sofia Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Shabla - did you know?
  • Shabla is 265 mi from Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria).
  • Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Sofia Airport.
    • Sofia Airport offers nonstop flights to 72 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 1,281 international flights depart from Sofia Airport.

Shop for hotels in Shabla