We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Sun Valley is served by Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) (Boise, ID)


Cheap flights to Sun Valley recently found by travelers *

Sun Valley is served by Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) (Boise, ID)

    GEG
    Spokane
    BOI
    Boise
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Jun 20 - Sat, Jun 24
    $118
    SEA
    Seattle
    BOI
    Boise
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Tue, May 2
    $152
    PHX
    Phoenix
    BOI
    Boise
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Sat, Apr 29
    $214
    SFO
    San Francisco
    BOI
    Boise
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Apr 19 - Tue, Apr 25
    $216
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    BOI
    Boise
    American Airlines

    Thu, Apr 6 - Mon, Apr 10
    $218
    DEN
    Denver
    BOI
    Boise
    United Airlines

    Sun, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 12
    $230
    SMF
    Sacramento
    BOI
    Boise
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Apr 1 - Wed, Apr 5
    $231
    EUG
    Eugene
    BOI
    Boise
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, May 24 - Sat, May 27
    $232
    MFR
    Medford
    BOI
    Boise
    United Airlines

    Sat, May 13 - Sat, May 27
    $234
    SNA
    Orange
    BOI
    Boise

    Fri, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 5
    $243
Several popular airlines fly into Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field), including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Sun Valley - did you know?
  • Sun Valley is 94 mi from Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) (Boise, ID).
  • Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) (Boise, ID)
    • Right now, 22 airlines operate out of Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field).
    • Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field) offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,036 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Boise Air Terminal (Gowen Field).

Shop for hotels in Sun Valley