We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Post Falls is served by Spokane Intl Airport (Spokane, WA)


Cheap flights to Post Falls recently found by travelers *

Post Falls is served by Spokane Intl Airport (Spokane, WA)

    BOI
    Boise
    GEG
    Spokane
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, Nov 6 - Mon, Nov 13
    $108
    SEA
    Seattle
    GEG
    Spokane
    Alaska Airlines

    Sun, Aug 20 - Tue, Aug 22
    $153
    SAN
    San Diego
    GEG
    Spokane
    United Airlines

    Sat, Aug 26 - Tue, Aug 29
    $174
    DEN
    Denver
    GEG
    Spokane
    United Airlines

    Mon, Dec 4 - Tue, Dec 5
    $187
    PDX
    Portland
    GEG
    Spokane
    Alaska Airlines

    Fri, Aug 18 - Mon, Aug 21
    $189
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    GEG
    Spokane
    Alaska Airlines

    Fri, Dec 1 - Mon, Dec 4
    $190
    SFO
    San Francisco
    GEG
    Spokane
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Fri, Sep 29
    $198
    SMF
    Sacramento
    GEG
    Spokane
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 12
    $199
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    GEG
    Spokane
    United Airlines

    Tue, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 14
    $204
    ONT
    Ontario
    GEG
    Spokane

    Wed, Sep 6 - Mon, Sep 11
    $224
Flight stats for Post Falls - did you know?
  • Post Falls is 28 mi from Spokane Intl Airport (Spokane, WA).
  • Spokane Intl Airport (Spokane, WA)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Spokane Intl Airport.
    • Spokane Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 861 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Spokane Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Post Falls