We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Malabar is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Malabar recently found by travelers *

Malabar is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    BJS
    Beijing
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Eastern Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 13
    $415
    NAN
    Nadi
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qantas

    Sat, Mar 10 - Sat, Mar 17
    $539
    SZX
    Shenzhen
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Sun, Aug 20 - Mon, Sep 4
    $542
    NKG
    Nanjing
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Eastern Airlines

    Wed, Aug 16 - Sat, Nov 11
    $563
    FOC
    Fuzhou
    SYD
    Sydney
    Xiamen Airlines

    Thu, Sep 7 - Mon, Sep 18
    $619
    XMN
    Xiamen
    SYD
    Sydney
    Xiamen Airlines

    Sat, Aug 26 - Sun, Sep 17
    $619
    PDX
    Portland
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air China

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 31
    $772
    SEA
    Seattle
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air China

    Wed, Nov 15 - Wed, Nov 29
    $772
    SCL
    Santiago
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qantas

    Fri, Oct 27 - Sun, Nov 12
    $846
    HNL
    Honolulu
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Sep 28 - Wed, Oct 4
    $952
Flight stats for Malabar - did you know?
  • Malabar is 4 mi from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Malabar