We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Lava Hot Springs is served by Jackson Hole Airport (Jackson, WY)


Cheap flights to Lava Hot Springs recently found by travelers *

Lava Hot Springs is served by Jackson Hole Airport (Jackson, WY)

    PHX
    Phoenix
    JAC
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jun 27 - Tue, Jul 4
    $399
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    JAC
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jul 19 - Wed, Jul 26
    $406
    SJC
    San Jose
    JAC
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jun 28 - Wed, Jul 5
    $426
    SNA
    Orange
    JAC
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 13
    $426
    SAN
    San Diego
    JAC
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Mon, Jun 19 - Fri, Jun 23
    $436
    OAK
    Oakland
    JAC
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jul 11 - Fri, Jul 14
    $445
    CLE
    Cleveland
    JAC
    Jackson
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Wed, Oct 4
    $446
    ONT
    Ontario
    JAC
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Sun, Jun 4 - Sun, Jun 11
    $510
    SFO
    San Francisco
    JAC
    Jackson
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 18
    $517
    TUL
    Tulsa
    JAC
    Jackson
    United Airlines

    Wed, Jul 12 - Tue, Jul 18
    $534
Flight stats for Lava Hot Springs - did you know?
  • Lava Hot Springs is 93 mi from Jackson Hole Airport (Jackson, WY).
  • Jackson Hole Airport (Jackson, WY)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Jackson Hole Airport.
    • Jackson Hole Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 196 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Jackson Hole Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lava Hot Springs