We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Pwani Region

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Pwani Region, Tanzania  recently found by travelers *
Zanzibar Island
ZNZ
Dar es Salaam
DAR
$121
Precision Air
Sat, Nov 18 - Tue, Nov 21
$121
Arusha
ARK
Dar es Salaam
DAR
$170
Precision Air
Thu, Dec 7 - Sat, Jan 6
$170
Kilimanjaro National Park
JRO
Dar es Salaam
DAR
$170
Precision Air
Tue, Jan 16 - Fri, Jan 19
$170
Mwanza
MWZ
Dar es Salaam
DAR
$170
Precision Air
Fri, Nov 17 - Sat, Nov 18
$170
Nairobi
NBO
Dar es Salaam
DAR
$255
Precision Air
Sat, Nov 18 - Sat, Dec 9
$255
Kigali
KGL
Dar es Salaam
DAR
$280
RwandAir
Wed, Jan 31 - Tue, Feb 6
$280
Blantyre
BLZ
Dar es Salaam
DAR
$287
Ethiopian Airlines
Thu, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 18
$287
Lilongwe
LLW
Dar es Salaam
DAR
$287
Ethiopian Airlines
Wed, Jan 17 - Sun, Jan 21
$287
Entebbe
EBB
Dar es Salaam
DAR
$321
Precision Air
Thu, Jan 25 - Sat, Jan 27
$321
Maputo
MPM
Dar es Salaam
DAR
$345
LAM Mozambique
Fri, Dec 22 - Fri, Dec 29
$345
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Pole Pole Bungalows
Pole Pole Bungalows
258 Reviews
Mafia Island, Tanzania
from
Lazy Lagoon
Lazy Lagoon
125 Reviews
Bagamoyo, Tanzania
from
Shamba Kilole Eco Lodge
Shamba Kilole Eco Lodge
118 Reviews
Mafia Island, Tanzania
from
Mafia Island Lodge
Mafia Island Lodge
222 Reviews
Mafia Island, Tanzania
from
Flight stats for Pwani Region - did you know?
  • Pwani Region is 34 mi from Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport (Dar es Salaam, Tanzania).
  • Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport (Dar es Salaam, Tanzania)
    • Right now, 41 airlines operate out of Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport.
    • Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 30 cities.
    • Every week, at least 450 domestic flights and 374 international flights depart from Dar Es Salaam Intl Airport.
Show More