We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Swainsboro is served by Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA)


Cheap flights to Swainsboro recently found by travelers *

Swainsboro is served by Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA)

    NYC
    New York City
    SAV
    Savannah
    United Airlines

    Sat, Oct 28 - Tue, Oct 31
    $111
    BOS
    Boston
    SAV
    Savannah
    JetBlue

    Wed, Sep 27 - Tue, Oct 3
    $137
    ATL
    Atlanta
    SAV
    Savannah
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Sat, Oct 21
    $167
    HVN
    New Haven
    SAV
    Savannah
    American Airlines

    Thu, Dec 7 - Tue, Dec 12
    $176
    HPN
    White Plains
    SAV
    Savannah
    American Airlines

    Wed, Dec 6 - Sat, Dec 9
    $183
    PVD
    Providence
    SAV
    Savannah
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 19
    $245
    BNA
    Nashville
    SAV
    Savannah
    American Airlines

    Tue, Nov 14 - Sat, Nov 18
    $247
    WAS
    Washington DC
    SAV
    Savannah
    JetBlue

    Fri, Dec 1 - Sun, Dec 3
    $247
    GRR
    Grand Rapids
    SAV
    Savannah
    American Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Tue, Nov 7
    $249
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    SAV
    Savannah
    American Airlines

    Sat, Nov 11 - Wed, Nov 15
    $263
Flight stats for Swainsboro - did you know?
  • Swainsboro is 73 mi from Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA).
  • Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Savannah-Hilton Head Airport.
    • Savannah-Hilton Head Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 665 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Savannah-Hilton Head Airport.

Shop for hotels in Swainsboro