We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Statesboro is served by Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA)


Cheap flights to Statesboro recently found by travelers *

Statesboro is served by Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA)

    WAS
    Washington DC
    SAV
    Savannah
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, Sep 24 - Sun, Oct 1
    $97
    NYC
    New York City
    SAV
    Savannah
    United Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 15
    $111
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    SAV
    Savannah
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Aug 25 - Mon, Aug 28
    $155
    BOS
    Boston
    SAV
    Savannah
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Sat, Sep 30
    $162
    PVD
    Providence
    SAV
    Savannah
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 3 - Sat, Oct 7
    $243
    GSO
    Greensboro
    SAV
    Savannah
    American Airlines

    Mon, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 8
    $243
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    SAV
    Savannah
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 20
    $244
    ATL
    Atlanta
    SAV
    Savannah
    American Airlines

    Sat, Aug 26 - Wed, Aug 30
    $269
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    SAV
    Savannah
    Sun Country Airlines

    Thu, Sep 28 - Sun, Oct 8
    $277
    BUF
    Buffalo
    SAV
    Savannah
    American Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 27
    $277
Flight stats for Statesboro - did you know?
  • Statesboro is 38 mi from Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA).
  • Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of Savannah-Hilton Head Airport.
    • Savannah-Hilton Head Airport offers nonstop flights to 20 cities.
    • Every week, at least 674 domestic flights and 6 international flights depart from Savannah-Hilton Head Airport.

Shop for hotels in Statesboro