We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Nong Pla Lai is served by 2 Bangkok area airports


Cheap flights to Nong Pla Lai recently found by travelers *

Nong Pla Lai is served by 2 Bangkok area airports

    KWL
    Guilin
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, Nov 8 - Tue, Nov 14
    $140
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Airways

    Wed, Oct 18 - Sat, Oct 21
    $157
    NNG
    Nanning
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sun, Oct 1
    $199
    CMB
    Colombo
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sun, Dec 24 - Fri, Dec 29
    $226
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Biman Bangladesh Airlines

    Sun, Jul 9 - Wed, Jul 12
    $249
    MDL
    Mandalay
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Myanmar Airways International

    Mon, Jul 3 - Wed, Jul 12
    $280
    BJS
    Beijing
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Shanghai Airlines

    Mon, Oct 30 - Fri, Nov 10
    $320
    TYN
    Taiyuan
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Eastern Airlines

    Mon, Aug 7 - Mon, Aug 14
    $341
    NGB
    Ningbo
    BKK
    Bangkok
    China Eastern Airlines

    Thu, Sep 7 - Thu, Sep 14
    $370
    TSN
    Tianjin
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air China

    Wed, Sep 13 - Tue, Sep 19
    $441
Flight stats for Nong Pla Lai - did you know?
  • Nong Pla Lai is 50 mi from Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl.
  • Nong Pla Lai is 68 mi from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,743 domestic flights and 959 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nong Pla Lai