We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Saint Simons Island is served by Jacksonville Intl Airport (Jacksonville, FL)


Cheap flights to Saint Simons Island recently found by travelers *

Saint Simons Island is served by Jacksonville Intl Airport (Jacksonville, FL)

    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    JetBlue

    Fri, Sep 29 - Sun, Oct 1
    $120
    WAS
    Washington DC
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    United Airlines

    Tue, Oct 3 - Sat, Oct 7
    $147
    TPA
    Tampa
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    Silver Airways

    Fri, Oct 6 - Thu, Oct 12
    $158
    NYC
    New York City
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 12
    $166
    AUS
    Austin
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Nov 4 - Tue, Nov 7
    $200
    BDL
    Hartford
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Tue, Oct 24
    $205
    BOS
    Boston
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    JetBlue

    Tue, Oct 24 - Wed, Nov 1
    $207
    GSO
    Greensboro
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 13 - Sun, Sep 17
    $221
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 23
    $224
    MSY
    New Orleans
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Mon, Nov 6
    $227
Flight stats for Saint Simons Island - did you know?
  • Saint Simons Island is 47 mi from Jacksonville Intl Airport (Jacksonville, FL).
  • Jacksonville Intl Airport (Jacksonville, FL)
    • Right now, 36 airlines operate out of Jacksonville Intl Airport.
    • Jacksonville Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 22 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,377 domestic flights and 8 international flights depart from Jacksonville Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Saint Simons Island