We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

San Pablo is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)


Cheap flights to San Pablo recently found by travelers *

San Pablo is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)

    SAL
    San Salvador
    SJO
    San Jose
    Avianca

    Wed, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 11
    $136
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Copa Airlines

    Mon, Feb 26 - Sun, Mar 11
    $149
    MGA
    Managua
    SJO
    San Jose
    Copa Airlines

    Wed, Dec 27 - Sun, Dec 31
    $172
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    SJO
    San Jose
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Feb 28 - Tue, Apr 3
    $192
    PTY
    Panama City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Copa Airlines

    Tue, Feb 6 - Wed, Feb 14
    $209
    MEX
    Mexico City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Avianca

    Tue, Jan 16 - Tue, Jan 23
    $218
    MIA
    Miami
    SJO
    San Jose
    American Airlines

    Thu, Feb 1 - Tue, Feb 6
    $286
    ORL
    Orlando
    SJO
    San Jose
    JetBlue

    Fri, Mar 2 - Fri, Mar 9
    $300
    HOU
    Houston
    SJO
    San Jose
    United Airlines

    Fri, Jan 26 - Wed, Jan 31
    $314
    TGU
    Tegucigalpa
    SJO
    San Jose
    Copa Airlines

    Mon, Jan 22 - Mon, Jan 29
    $329
Flight stats for San Pablo - did you know?
  • San Pablo is 17 mi from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica).
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.
    • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 208 domestic flights and 627 international flights depart from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Pablo