We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Jekyll Island is served by Jacksonville Intl Airport (Jacksonville, FL)


Cheap flights to Jekyll Island recently found by travelers *

Jekyll Island is served by Jacksonville Intl Airport (Jacksonville, FL)

    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    JetBlue

    Tue, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 10
    $117
    WAS
    Washington DC
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    JetBlue

    Wed, Sep 27 - Mon, Oct 2
    $117
    BOS
    Boston
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    JetBlue

    Mon, Oct 2 - Tue, Oct 3
    $117
    NYC
    New York City
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    United Airlines

    Tue, Oct 3 - Thu, Oct 5
    $117
    TPA
    Tampa
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    United Airlines

    Thu, Oct 26 - Fri, Oct 27
    $158
    BDL
    Hartford
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Tue, Oct 31
    $205
    MHT
    Manchester
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Sat, Oct 7
    $213
    CLE
    Cleveland
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    JetBlue

    Mon, Oct 16 - Wed, Oct 18
    $213
    RIC
    Richmond
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jan 25 - Sun, Jan 28
    $219
    DTT
    Detroit
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    American Airlines

    Fri, Feb 9 - Tue, Feb 13
    $221
Flight stats for Jekyll Island - did you know?
  • Jekyll Island is 42 mi from Jacksonville Intl Airport (Jacksonville, FL).
  • Jacksonville Intl Airport (Jacksonville, FL)
    • Right now, 36 airlines operate out of Jacksonville Intl Airport.
    • Jacksonville Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 22 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,376 domestic flights and 8 international flights depart from Jacksonville Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Jekyll Island