We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Hinesville is served by Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA)


Cheap flights to Hinesville recently found by travelers *

Hinesville is served by Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA)

    WAS
    Washington DC
    SAV
    Savannah
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 9
    $82
    LCK
    Columbus
    SAV
    Savannah
    Allegiant Air

    Mon, Mar 20 - Mon, Apr 10
    $88
    NYC
    New York City
    SAV
    Savannah

    Mon, Apr 3 - Wed, Apr 5
    $140
    SYR
    Syracuse
    SAV
    Savannah
    JetBlue Airways

    Mon, Jun 5 - Wed, Jun 14
    $186
    IND
    Indianapolis
    SAV
    Savannah
    Allegiant Air

    Mon, May 1 - Fri, May 5
    $226
    MHT
    Manchester
    SAV
    Savannah
    American Airlines

    Mon, May 1 - Thu, May 4
    $237
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    SAV
    Savannah
    Sun Country Airlines

    Sun, May 7 - Thu, May 11
    $237
    AUS
    Austin
    SAV
    Savannah
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    $238
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    SAV
    Savannah
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Mar 17 - Mon, Mar 20
    $251
    CLE
    Cleveland
    SAV
    Savannah
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Thu, May 18
    $265
Several popular airlines fly into Savannah-Hilton Head Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Hinesville - did you know?
  • Hinesville is 29 mi from Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA).
  • Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Savannah-Hilton Head Airport.
    • Savannah-Hilton Head Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 707 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Savannah-Hilton Head Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hinesville